We welcome Hong Kong barristers, lawyers and academics to join our Executive Committee.

For inquiries, please email to [email protected]


Mr. Albert Ho Chun Yan (何俊仁)
Chairperson (主席)
* Legislative Councillor, HKSAR
* Chairman, Democratic Party
* Solicitor, HKSAR

Mr. Cheung Yiu Leung (張耀良)
Vice-chairperson (副主席)/Mainland Affairs Secretary (中國事務秘書)
* Barrister-at-Law, HKSAR, England and Wales
* Member, Special Committee of Mainland Affairs, Hong Kong Bar Association

Mr. John Clancey (關尚義)
International Affairs Secretary (國際事務秘書)
* Chairman, Asian Human Rights Commission
* Solicitor, HKSAR

Ms. Choi Yuk Yuk (蔡毓毓)
General Secretary (常務秘書)
*Labour activist

Ms. Linda Wong (黃瑞紅)
Treasurer (財政)
* Barrister-at-Law, HKSAR
* Member, Civic Party
* Second Deputy Chairperson, Hong Kong Human Rights Monitor

Mr. To Yiu Ming (杜耀明)
Executive Committee Member (執行委員)
* Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism, Hong Kong Baptist University

Ms. Emily Lau Wai Hing (劉慧卿)
Executive Committee Member (執行委員)
* Legislative Councillor, HKSAR
* Vice-chairperson, Democratic Party

Mr. Chong Yiu Kwong (莊耀洸)
Executive Committee Member (執行委員)
* Solicitor, HKSAR
* Teaching Fellow, Hong Kong Institute of Education
* Chairman, Hong Kong Human Rights Monitor



Professor Johannes Chan SC (陳文敏)
* Dean of Faculty of Law, University of Hong Kong

China law expert Mr. Ong Yew-kim (王友金)
* Visiting Professor, China University of Political Science and Law

Dr. Fu Hualing (傅華伶)
* Professor, Department of Law, University of Hong Kong